meeting organizers
SFANS (French Section of the American Nuclear Society)
SFEN (Société Française d’Energie Nucléaire) http: //

local sponsoring organizations
CEA (Commissariat à l’Energie Atomique)
EDF (Electricité de France)
areva http: //

european sponsoring organizations
ENS (European Nuclear Society)

European co-sponsors

European Commission (DG Research)

international co-sponsors
ANS (American Nuclear Society)
MCD (Mathematics and Computation Division)
RPD (Reactor Physics Division)
RPSD (Radiation Protection and Shielding Division)
MStD (Material Sciences & Technology Division)
OECD/NEA (Nuclear Energy Agency)
http: //
IAEA (International Atomic Energy Agency)
KAERI (Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute)
JAERI (Japan Atomic Energy Research Institute)

KNS (Korean Nuclear Society)
CNS (Canadian Nuclear Society)
H&SACT Inc. (Advanced Computing Technologies)